Welcome Vince!

Noel, Vince & myself, cool and at ease

We welcomed Vince to Triforce on Tuesday – all the way from France – thanks for finding us and training hard in the regular class!

Vince told me that he has been training Jiu Jitsu for a year or so in France and has entered in a few competitions- he more than held his own in the sparring session and gave me and Noel a run for our money 🙂

Vince is here for two weeks in Japan training- I hope we get to train hard before you head back home!

Kids class - Shimyo sensei going hard

2 Responses to Welcome Vince!

  1. vince says:

    Aahaha very Nice. The triforce is very good club ! I can go juste a morning class for the first week, but for my seconde week, I will try go to the all class !
    🙂

Leave a Reply

