Dynamite! …and a Happy New Year!

Firstly, a Happy new year to everyone! I hope you met your 2010 goals and that you have good luck reaching the same in 2011 🙂 I was lucky to get to go and watch Dynamite 2010 in the Saitama Super Arena last night, the 31st: 16 or so fights of fun – minus Bob “The Beast” Sapp, who decided not to fight last minute due to failing to renegotiate his contract – WTF?? Last minute Nomura san got in touch with me letting me know that he had scored a free ticket and that he would watch it too – how lucky is that?! He also had the 30,000 yen tickets to my 15,000 – meaning a nice view for him – fight of the night for me was Tokoro – happy that he picked up the win!

Leave a Reply

