We’re back!

Not your usual training kit....

The dojo opened yesterday and slowly, as the earthquakes seem to calm down, it’s safe to get back to the business of hard training – please check the Japanese site here for class times – there may be some slight variations due to the upheaval of recent events.

But as the title says, Triforce is back and it was great to get on the mat and train again – I never knew I could miss it that much! I will concede though that I felt a little slower than usual – what with my holiday in February, and this inforced break over the last 10 days, I’ve really lost some of my edge….

Leave a Reply

