Congratulations!

Congratulations to all, and to Miyamoto sensei of the morning class who was awarded his brown belt

Triforce held a belt awards ceremony yesterday – sadly, as usual I couldn’t attend as I usually have to work most Sundays, being allowed to swing the odd one off now and again for competitions etc. As I’m entering the competition on the 17th of April, getting yesterday off would have been a bit of a stretch…

I managed to spar with all the blue belts in this picture today at training – I can honestly say those awards were thoroughly deserved!It was great to spend time at Triforce recently – speaking with the guys and training really helpsĀ  me to relax and forget about recent issues and of course, work!

Leave a Reply

