International Triforce! #BJJ #Grappling #Triforce BJJ

Not used to seeing that blonde a head rolling!

I rocked up to Triforce yesterday morning to find a very eclectic band warming up for class – Japanese guys were joined by Americans and also a chap from Denmark – with me being British, it made for a very international feel indeed 😉

Charles - front left

Charles from the States rocked up and sparred with us – he was literally blowing through town whilst moving on with his travels, after coming up from Kyoto over the last few days – he wasn’t too confident about being able to train other than today – I hope however he finds it possible to come back and roll with us a little more before flying back to the States!

2 Responses to International Triforce! #BJJ #Grappling #Triforce BJJ

  1. Charles says:

    アメリカのチャールズです。 みなさん、ありがとうございました。 そのときはほんとに楽しかったです。 日本に行くとき、もいちどTriforceに行きます。気をつけてね。

    I want to thank everyone for being so nice to me while I trained at Triforce Ikebukuro. I had a great time and hope to make it back some day. I hope everyone is doing well.

Leave a Reply

