Tell me if it hurts…. #BJJ #Triforce #Tokyo

Nagamoto san took it upon himself to check the general condition of the guys last night as he has some experience with bad neck and back injuries – I’m not sure if Itoigawa sensei was overly happy with the result of his assessment though…he gave me the once over too and I was happy with his thoughts – no major problems with my waist, hip area, but need to work a lot more on my neck and shoulders to avoid another injury down the road – I’ll take that piece of advice seriously!

Tell me if it hurts....

Tell me if it hurts….

Leave a Reply

